Off Topic A place to boldly go off topic. just about anything goes here. Keep it clean.

MERCEDES TECHNICIAN

Old 08-11-2008, 03:32 PM
Default MERCEDES TECHNICIAN

HELLO EVERYONE,

I WAS WONDERING IF ANYONE KNEW HOW MUCH MERCEDES TECHNICIANS MAKE PER YEAR, EITHER STARTING OUT OR AVERAGE PAY? THANKS.

Old 08-12-2008, 02:08 AM
Super Moderator
Default RE: MERCEDES TECHNICIAN

when i was a technician, i make $48k every year.

Old 08-12-2008, 09:46 AM

THANKS FOR THE REPLY. I AM GOING TO SCHOOL FOR AUTOMOTIVE AND THE GOING TO TRY TO GET SIGNED UP IN THE ELITE MERCEDES TRAINING CLASSES. WAS THIS YOUR AVERAGE PAY AND FOR HOW MANY YEARS WERE YOU A TECHNICIAN? THANKS.

Old 09-18-2008, 11:49 PM