Off Topic A place to boldly go off topic. just about anything goes here. Keep it clean.

Finding the best logo design tool

Search this Thread

Old 05-28-2024, 02:51 PM
Default Finding the best logo design tool

Hi everyone!!! I have recently started my own business and am currently on the lookout for a good logo generator. I need something that will be easy to use, but still allow me to create a unique and professional looking logo. I'm new to design so I don't want to spend a lot of time learning complex tools. It would be great to hear your recommendations and tips on logo generators you've used and liked. Thanks in advance!

Old 05-29-2024, 03:40 AM

I also need such tool

Old 05-30-2024, 07:04 AM

Hello! I understand how difficult it is to choose the right logo creation tool, especially when you want it to look professional, but also to be created quickly and without any special design skills. Personally, I can recommend Turbologo logo generator. I used it to create a logo for my startup and the result exceeded my expectations. Turbologo offers an intuitive interface and a lot of customization options that allow you to create a really unique logo. What I particularly liked was the variety of styles and templates that you can easily customize to your needs. Plus, you can immediately see how the logo will look on different media, which is very convenient.

Old 05-30-2024, 12:14 PM

Originally Posted by ann5